As continues to celebrate the quickly approaching PBR Team Series Championship, set to invade Las Vegas on Nov. 4-6, bull riding fans will have the chance to vote for the YETI Fan Favorite Bull. Tasked with voting for one of the six rankest bovine athletes of the year, fans will be able to choose one of the talented bulls to receive the year’s top prize. Voting runs from Oct. 18 at 10 a.m. ET through Nov. 1 at 11:59 p.m. ET. In celebrating this season’s epic performances from Medicine Man, Montana Jacket, Yellowknife, Night Hawk, Cool Whip, Moonlight Party and Preacher’s Kid, we’ve assembled a few shots from the best rides, buckoffs and beyond from their inaugural season of Team Series action.

Moonlight Party Preacher's Kid Yellowknife Montana Jacket Medicine Man Cool Whip Dalton Kasel Rafael Jose de Brito Matt Triplett Colten Fritzlan Koltin Hevalow Thiago Salgado Chase Dougherty Braidy Randolph Derek Kolbaba Wingson Henrique da Silva Joao Ricardo Vieira Ramon De Lima Kaique Pacheco Ednei Caminhas Tyce Willis Ross Freeman Lucas Divino Silvano Alves Austin Richardson Callum Miller Luciano De Castro Daylon Swearingen Jose Vitor Leme Eli Vastbinder Leonardo Lima Eduardo Aparecido