Texas Rattlers defend home turf at Dickies Arena by posting perfect 3-0 record, capture second-straight PBR Team Series event title amidst impressive seven-game winning streak. Despite dealing Dalton Kasel earlier in the week to the Austin Gamblers, the Oklahoma Freedom exited Rattler Days with a second-place showing, while the Gamblers rounded out the Top 3 in third via 3-for-3 weekend from Leme.

Daniel Keeping Cody Jesus Joao Ricardo Vieira Rafael Jose de Brito Braidy Randolph Eli Vastbinder Tate Pollmeier Trevor Reiste Derek Kolbaba Briggs Madsen Joao Henrique Lucas Michael Gaffney Adriano Salgado Marcus Mast J.W. Hart Koltin Hevalow Vitor Losnake Bob Mitchell Dalton Kasel Silvano Alves Ross Coleman Luke Snyder Mason Taylor