Oklahoma Freedom capture PBR Team Series-first hometown victory, second-consecutive event title with perfect 3-0 record behind impressive showings from Derek Kolbaba and company. Carolina Cowboys finished second again, concluding the weekend 2-1 and defending its No. 1 ranking. Missouri Thunder round out Freedom Fest's Top 3 via tie-breaking, Bonus Round effort.

Derek Kolbaba Daylon Swearingen Silvano Alves Luciano De Castro Chase Outlaw Eli Vastbinder Cord McCoy Daniel Keeping Kaique Pacheco Marcelo Procopio Pereira Colby Yates Ezekiel Mitchell Ednei Caminhas Marcus Mast Callum Miller Briggs Madsen